Contact Melissa

Geraldton:          Broome:  
(08) 9964 2195    (08) 9192 7216

Canberra:          Merredin: 
(02) 6277 7840  (08) 9041 1749

Email Melissa

WA Local Government Areas in the Durack Electorate

Durack interactive map

The Durack electorate covers 51 shires. Each shire is listed here and by selecting a shire from the drop down menu, you can click on an icon to see some of the funding the Federal Government has provided under various grants and programs in that area.

Authorised by M. Price MP 2B/209 Foreshore Drive, Geraldton WA 6530 | Login